First Female President of PIN

May Azuka Ikokwu May Azuka Ikokwu was a member of the steering committee that was appointed by Polymers and Rubber group to form a consolidated group to cover Polymers, Petrochemicals, […]

Institutional Award Competition (IAC) 2023

The race for the 2023 edition of PIN/RMRDC Collaboration on Institutional Award Competition for Researchers in the field of Polymer Science, Technology, Engineering and other allied fields has started. Entry […]

Institutional Award Competition (IAC) 2022

Get ready to compete and win N1,000,000 Naira in the Institutional Award Competition (IAC) 2022.  It is organized by the Polymer Institute of Nigeria (PIN) and the Raw Materials & Research […]